Signs in Astrology

Astrological signs, also known as zodiac signs, are twelve divisions of the celestial ecliptic through which the Sun appears to travel over a year. Each sign is associated with specific personality traits, characteristics, and tendencies based on the position of the Sun at the time of a person’s birth. These signs serve as archetypal symbols representing different facets of human nature and experience. Astrologers use the positions of the Sun and other celestial bodies relative to these signs to gain insights into an individual’s temperament, behavior, strengths, weaknesses, and potential life path. Understanding astrological signs provides a framework for self-awareness, interpersonal dynamics, and personal growth.


Aries (March 21 - April 19)

Symbolized by the Ram, Aries is a fire sign known for its boldness, initiative, and leadership. Aries individuals are adventurous, competitive, and assertive, often eager to pioneer new paths and take on challenges.

taurus in astrology

Taurus (April 20 - May 20)

Symbolized by the Bull, Taurus is an earth sign characterized by its stability, determination, and sensuality. Taurus individuals are practical, reliable, and loyal, valuing security, comfort, and the finer things.

Gemini in Astrology

Gemini (May 21 - June 20)

Symbolized by the Twins, Gemini is an air sign known for its versatility, curiosity, and communication. Gemini individuals are intellectual, adaptable, and sociable, often drawn to diverse interests and interactions.


Cancer (June 21 - July 22)

The Crab symbolizes Cancer as a water sign known for its nurturing, emotional depth, and intuition. Cancer individuals are compassionate, protective, and family-oriented, valuing home and security above all else.


Leo (July 23 - August 22)

Symbolized by the Lion, Leo is a fire sign characterized by its confidence, generosity, and dramatic flair. Leo individuals are charismatic, creative, and ambitious, often seeking recognition and admiration.


Virgo (August 23 - September 22)

Symbolized by the Virgin, Virgo is an earth sign known for its precision, practicality, and analytical nature. Virgo individuals are diligent, organized, and detail-oriented, often striving for perfection in all they do.


Libra (September 23 - October 22)

Symbolized by the Scales, Libra is an air sign characterized by its harmony, diplomacy, and love of beauty. Libra individuals are charming, fair-minded, and sociable, often seeking balance and peace in their relationships.

scorpio in astrology

Scorpio (October 23 - November 21)

Symbolized by the Scorpion, Scorpio is a water sign known for its intensity, passion, and depth. Scorpio individuals are resourceful, determined, and intuitive, often drawn to uncovering hidden truths and mysteries.

Sagittarius in astrology

Sagittarius (November 22 - December 21)

Symbolized by the Archer, Sagittarius is a fire sign characterized by its optimism, enthusiasm, and love of adventure. Sagittarius individuals are philosophical, adventurous, and free-spirited, often seeking knowledge and new experiences.

capricorn in astrology

Capricorn (December 22 - January 19)

Symbolized by the Goat, Capricorn is an earth sign known for its ambition, discipline, and practicality. Capricorn individuals are responsible, ambitious, and hardworking, often striving for success and societal recognition.


Aquarius (January 20 - February 18)

Symbolized by the Water Bearer, Aquarius is an air sign characterized by its originality, independence, and humanitarian ideals. Aquarius individuals are progressive, eccentric, and open-minded, often drawn to social causes and intellectual pursuits.

pisces in astrology

Pisces (February 19 - March 20)

Symbolized by the Fish, Pisces is a water sign known for its empathy, creativity, and sensitivity. Pisces individuals are compassionate, imaginative, and spiritual, often connected to the world of dreams and the subconscious.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Stay updated with exclusive content